Let Joy Be The Sound – CD

Let Joy Be The Sound – CD


Aspire Worships second album, "Let Joy Be The Sound" contains 9 songs that capture our heart to praise God, and to walk out each day in joy. 

Not looking at our circumstances, but declaring the goodness of an amazing God, who never changes, who wants the best for us, and who always gives us reason to praise Him.

Please note, you can also purchase this album as a digital download.


Track listing

  1. East to the West
  2. Can You Believe It
  3. I Am Free
  4. How Great Thou Art
  5. 1000 Horizons
  6. Home
  7. Let You Be the Sound
  8. My Deliverer
  9. Fly
Add To Cart